Newspaper El Pulso, “Pulso Verde”


  • Jonás Preller, Chief editor of Pulso
  • Gabriela Bade, Editor about sustainability of Pulso
  • Antonio Büchi, CEO of Entel
  • Guillermo Turner, Director of Pulso


Televisión Nacional de Chile TVN, ganador categoría televisión (TV section awarded)


  • Sergio Pizarro, Editor of TVN
  • Jennifer Ulloa, journalist of TVN
  • Manuel Araya, General manager of Entel

Radio Cooperativa, Radio section awarded


  • Cecilia Serrano,presenter of “Empresas en Acción” by Radio Cooperativa
  • Karina Martini, Ericsson general communication manager of Latinoamerica
  • Ricardo Basáez, program editor of “Empresas en Acción” by Radio Cooperativa.

Listen here the award-winning program

Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.